Board of Directors 2017 Election Results

Congratulations to Kirk Curnutt and Verna Kale who have each been elected to a three-year term as Board members.

The Hemingway Board would like to thank Raul Villarreal for his commitment in running in what was a competitive election with highly qualified candidates. Thanks to all of you who voted on our on-line ballot, now in its successful third year run.

With a strong Board and Paris before us, next years promise to be good ones indeed.

Larry Grimes, for the Nominating Committee